Contact

Main Office (559) 644-1000


Our Staff Members:


Administration  

Agency Director Gary Geringer (559) 644-1019 ggeringer@southwestjpa.org
Director of Transportation Amber Simas (559) 644-1016 asimas@southwestjpa.org
Director of Finance Tonja Griggs (559) 644-1019 tgriggs@southwestjpa.org

                 
Office Personnel

Administrative Assistant/AP/HR Robin Orozco (559) 644-1019 rorozco@southwestjpa.org
Transportation Supervisor Chris Hall (559) 644-1015 chall@southwestjpa.org
Dispatcher/ Trips Jose C. Elenes (559) 644-1080 jelenes@southwestjpa.org
Dispatcher    Camilla Avila (559) 644-1080 cavila@southwestjpa.org
Router Mercedes Carnero (559) 644-1081 mcarnero@southwestjpa.org
Router Katy Hall (559) 644-1081 khall@southwestjpa.org
Training Supervisor Cindy Furr (559) 644-1031 cfurr@southwestjpa.org
Trainer Patrick Smith (559) 644-1033 psmith@southwestjpa.org
Trainer Charisma Tovar (559) 644-1034 ctovar@Southwestjpa.org
Shop Coordinator/Supervisor Rick Carreiro (559) 644-1041 rcarreiro@southwestjpa.org
Accounting/Payroll Tech Elizabeth Specht (559) 644-1023 especht@southwestjpa.org

 

Not a group type
Group visibility: 
Public - accessible to all site users

Date/Time