Contact

Main Office (559) 644-1000


Our Staff Members:


Administration  

Agency Director Gary Geringer (559) 644-1019 ggeringer@southwestjpa.org
Transportation Director Shelly Thomas (559) 644-1016 sthomas@southwestjpa.org
Director of Finance Maricela Ordonez (559) 644-1019 mordonez@southwestjpa.org

                 
Office Personnel

Administrative Assistant/AP/HR Lynn Hill (559) 644-1019 lhill@southwestjpa.org
Transportation Supervisor Joyce Weber (559) 644-1015 jweber@southwestjpa.org
Dispatcher/ Trips Amber Simas (559) 644-1080 asimas@southwestjpa.org
Dispatcher    Jose C. Elenes (559) 644-1080 jelenes@southwestjpa.org
Planner Cindy Tosti (559) 644-1081 ctosti@southwestjpa.org
Planner Chris Hall (559) 644-1081 chall@southwestjpa.org
Training Supervisor Cindy Furr (559) 644-1031 cfurr@southwestjpa.org
Trainer Patrick Smith (559) 644-1031 psmith@southwestjpa.org
Trainer Charisma Gonzales-Tovar (559) 644-1031 cgonzales@Southwestjpa.org
Shop Coordinator/Supervisor Rick Carreiro (559) 644-1041 rcarreiro@southwestjpa.org

 

Not a group type
Group visibility: 
Public - accessible to all site users

Date/Time