Contact

Main Office (559) 644-1000


Our Staff Members:


Administration  

Agency Director Tony Mendes (559) 644-1019 tmendes@southwestjpa.org
Operations Supervisor\Planning Supervisor Shelly Thomas (559) 644-1025 sthomas@southwestjpa.org
Director of Finance Sandra Robles (559) 644-1019 srobles@southwestjpa.org

                 
Office Personnel

Administrative Assistant/AP/HR Lynn Hill (559) 644-1019 lhill@southwestjpa.org
Transportation Supervisor Dwight Cruz (559) 644-1015 dcruz@southwestjpa.org
Dispatcher/ Trips Amber Simas (559) 644-1080 asimas@southwestjpa.org
Dispatcher    Joyce Weber (559) 644-1080 jweber@southwestjpa.org
Planner Cindy Tosti (559) 644-1081 ctosti@southwestjpa.org
Training Supervisor Kathy deVries (559) 644-1031 kdevries@southwestjpa.org
Trainer Cindy Furr (559) 644-1031 cfurr@southwestjpa.org
Shop Coordinator Rick Carreiro (559) 644-1037 rcarreiro@southwestjpa.org

 

Date/Time